. . .
 
 

.
. .   ...   ...........   .    ..............     .  ...........       .......               ...  .......          bws-facebook  
.


BLUE WATER SAILING




editor and publisher




managing editor


contributing editors





online editor


advertising/art director




REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Florida, Caribbean, California




Northeast U.S & Eastern Canada



sales associate



            circulation manager


subscriber questions


747 Aquidneck Ave., Ste. 201
Middletown, RI 02842
Ph: 401-847-7612     1-888-800-7245
fax: 401-845-8580

George Day
Ph: 401-847-7612
Fax: 401-845-8580
george@bwsailing.com

Valerie Adams Meffert
valerie@bwsailing.com


Bill Biewenga
David Burch
Rebecca Childress
Patrick Childress
Nick Turney

Sarah Fernandez
sarah@bwsailing.com

Sandy Parks
Ph: 401-847-7612
Fax: 401-845-8580
sandy@bwsailing.com



Tom Casey
Ph: 941-927-2675
Fax: 941-923-0132
tom@bwsailing.com

Scott Akerman
Ph: 207-939-5802
scott@bwsailing.com

Catherine Casey
Ph: 941-927-2675
catherine@bwsailing.com

Rosa Day
circulation@bwsailing.com

Superior Fulfillment
Duluth, MN
Ph: 866-529-2921
bluewatersailing@superfill.com

.
.
.
.
.
.

.
 
BLUE WATER SAILING................747 AQUIDNECK AVENUE................MIDDLETOWN, RHODE ISLAND................02842................401.847.7612................888.800.SAIL(7245)
 
. . .
`.